Best tool for studio teaching…

This year I have begun using a fantastic program for all my studio teaching needs.  It’s called Music Teachers Helper and it’s done so much for my studio needs.  I’d say the biggest thing it has done for me is help me with my communication with parents and manage all my lessons & billing.  It’s saved me a lot of time and the PayPal feature is convenient for parents to pay for lessons.  Check it out if you think this might be a good thing for your teaching!

 

About tunedin4ths

David Ballam Doctoral Student at the University of Texas at Austin Doublebass Instructor: UT String Project & Round Rock School District BLOG: https://tunedin4ths.wordpress.com/ WEB: https://ballam.musicteachershelper.com
This entry was posted in Teaching. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Best tool for studio teaching…

  1. Bob Martin says:

    Thanks for sharing this. Sounds ideal.

Leave a Reply

